How can I disable my Auto Re-Order?

Once logged into your Lenstore account:  

  1. Visit your Auto Re-Order page 
  2. Click the ‘Edit button 
  3. In your Auto Re-Order details page select ‘Disable Auto Re-Order’ 
  4. We’ll send you an email confirming your cancellation 

Please note: Cancelling Auto Re-Order is not currently possible on our mobile site. You will need to login to your Lenstore account on a computer/laptop and follow the steps above to disable your settings. 

Login to view my Auto Re-Order >  

 

blobid0.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Return to top